Bestuur


Voorzitter:
Tiede van Bockel
voorzitter@smash66.nl


Secretaris:
Liza van Erk
secretariaat@smash66.nl

 
Penningmeester:
Dick van Bochove
penningmeester@smash66.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Henk Ossel
wedstrijdsecretariaat@smash66.nl

Algemene zaken:
Vacant
algemenezaken@smash66.nl

Commissies

Technische Zaken:
Harry Kemp
technischezaken@smash66.nl


Jeugdcommissie:

Nathan de Baat
jeugdzaken@smash66.nl

Activiteitencommissie:
Vacant
activiteitencommissie@smash66.nl


Bardienstcoördinator:
Jarka Bruijn - van Waardenberg
bardienstcoordinator@smash66.nl


Kledingcommissie:
Mariëlle Herwig - Bas
kledingcommissie@smash66.nl

Scheidsrechterscoordinator:
Mijndert Korporaal
scheidsrechterscoordinator@smash66.nl


Webmaster:
Henk Ossel
webmaster@smash66.nl


Public Relations:
Eline Rodenburg
Simone Bokhorst
PR@smash66.nl