Bestuur


Voorzitter:
Tiede van Bockel
voorzitter@smash66.nl


Secretaris:
Liza van Erk
secretariaat@smash66.nl

 
Penningmeester:
Dick van Bochove
penningmeester@smash66.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Henk Ossel
wedstrijdsecretariaat@smash66.nl


Algemene zaken:
Rosan van den Oever
algemenezaken@smash66.nl

Commissies

Technische Zaken:
Harry Kemp
technischezaken@smash66.nl


Jeugdcommissie:
Tabitha Zanen - van den Adel
Suzan Spreeuwenberg
Anouska van Dongen
jeugdzaken@smash66.nl


Activiteitencommissie:
Tabitha Zanen - van den Adel
Rosan van den Oever
Liza van Erk
activiteitencommissie@smash66.nl


Bardienstcoördinator:
Jarka Bruijn - van Waardenberg
bardienstcoordinator@smash66.nl


Kledingcommissie:
Rosan van den Oever
Mariëlle Herwig - Bas
kledingcommissie@smash66.nl

Scheidsrechterscoordinator:
Mijndert Korporaal
scheidsrechterscoordinator@smash66.nl


Webmaster:
Henk Ossel
webmaster@smash66.nl