Bestuur


Voorzitter:
Tiede van Bockel
voorzitter@smash66.nl


Secretaris:
Janneke Stuij
secretariaat@smash66.nl

 
Penningmeester:
Martin Bikker
penningmeester@smash66.nl


Wedstrijdsecretaris:
Henk Ossel
wedstrijdsecretariaat@smash66.nl

Algemene zaken:
Johan van der Gaag
algemenezaken@smash66.nl

Commissies

Technische Zaken:
Harry Kemp
Liesbeth Tuijtel
technischezaken@smash66.nl


Jeugdcommissie:

Nathan de Baat
Ageeth Huizer
jeugdzaken@smash66.nl


Activiteitencommissie:

activiteitencommissie@smash66.nl


Bardienstcoördinator:
Jarka Bruijn - van Waardenberg
bardienstcoordinator@smash66.nl


Kledingcommissie:
Mariëlle Herwig - Bas
kledingcommissie@smash66.nl

Scheidsrechterscoordinator:
Mijndert Korporaal
scheidsrechterscoordinator@smash66.nl


Webmaster:
Henk Ossel
webmaster@smash66.nl


Public Relations:
Eline Rodenburg
PR@smash66.nl


Recreantencommissie:

Kees Derks
Ilja Abbink
recreantencommissie@smash66.nl